Hillcrest Community Association logo
  • Community Bulletin Board
  • HCA Membership Sign-Ups

    2 Opportunities to Sign-Up
    Saturdays, 2/18 & 2/25 10:00am - 12:00pm
    My Uncle's Place - Hillcrest Room
    44 Park Street, Port Crane
  • 2017 HCA Board Meetings

    All are welcome to attend
    3rd Wednesday of Each Month
    7:30 pm at My Uncle's Place
    Upcoming Meetings:
    Wed, 3/15 at My Uncle's Place

  • 2017 Hillcrest St. Patricks Day Parade

    Saturday, 3/11
    Parade Kick-Off 1:00PM
    Starts at American Legion Post 1194
    Winds thru Chenango Street - ends at My Uncle's Place
    Come out and enjoy the fun!


  • H.C.A. Scholarship Award Information
  • Each year the Hillcrest Community Association awards (2) scholarships to deserving seniors who have participated in the Hillcrest Community Association and are graduating from Chenango Valley High School. read more...

  • H.C.A. Mailing Address
  • PO Box 363

    Chenango Bridge, NY 13745

photograph of punk dog.

2017 Officers & Board of Directors

2017 Hillcrest Community Association Officers

Title Name Phone Email
President Nick Cook 621-6497 nkcuda71@aol.com
Vice President Derek Ferry 232-6316 derek@boathouseprinting.com
Secretary Rocco Testani III 760-4939 rocco3@roccojtestani.com
Treasurer Tom Moss 760-9624 motssom@gmail.com

2016 Hillcrest Community Association Board of Directors

Name Phone Email
Shawn Baldwin 765-0911 sbaldwin42@hotmail.com
John Broughton 427-4339 johnuph@stny.rr.com
David M. Ferry 232-6315 dmferry@boathouseprinting.com
Jim Hart 242-6142 jnhart@stny.rr.com
Teresa Hatton 222-7818 treehatton@hotmail.com
Paul McDaniels 821-9733 paul.mcdaniels@libertymutual.com
Matt Mullins 643-6717 mullinsmatt445@yahoo.com
Tony Palmieri 206-1196 apalmieri@stny.rr.com
Mike Pipher 242-9130 mike.pipher@lechase.com
Linda Trusky 722-5242 lmtrusky19@gmail.com
Mark Worden 760-2012 kworden2@stny.rr.com

2016 Hillcrest Community Association Activities Directors & Committee Chairs

Activity Name Phone Email
Baseball Co-Coordinator Tony Palmieri 206-1196 apalmieri@stny.rr.com
Baseball Co-Coordinator Derek Ferry 232-6316 derek@boathouseprinting.com
Softball Co-Coordinator Tony Palmieri 206-1196 apalmieri@stny.rr.com
Softball Co-Coordinator Derek Ferry 232-6316 derek@boathouseprinting.com
Basketball Coordination Paul McDaniels 821-9733 paul.mcdaniels@libertymutual.com
Soccer Coordination Paul McDaniels 821-9733 paul.mcdaniels@libertymutual.com
Summer Fun & Swimming Jim Hart 242-6142 jnhart@stny.rr.com
Scholarship Coordinator Tony Palmieri 206-1196 apalmieri@stny.rr.com
Activities Coordinator Rocco Testani III 760-4939 rocco3@roccojtestani.com
Booster Days Coordinator Rocco Testani III 760-4939 rocco3@roccojtestani.com
Fundraising hillcrestcivic@gmail.com
Social Media & Website Coordination David M. Ferry 232-6315 dmferry@boathouseprinting.com
Executive Director of 'The Sign' David Coddington hillcrestcivic@gmail.com